Maybeck BEYOND!

Maybeck Spring Weekend Outings Schedule

Saturday, January 26, 3:00-5:00 PM   Ice Skating – Oakland Ice Center

[Rescheduled from Fall]

 

Thursday, January 31, 8:00 PM           Berkeley Symphony Orchestra

                                                            Britten & Bernstein

 

Saturday, February 2                          Day Hike – Pt. Reyes National Seashore

 

Thursday, February 7, 5:00-7:00 PM  BAMPFA Free First Thursdays

                                                            Berkeley Art Museum

 

Friday, February 22                             Roller Skating – Church of 8 Wheels, San Francisco

[Rescheduled from Fall]

 

March  9                                              Day Trip – Cross-Country Skiing at Royal Gorge

 

March  16                                            Day Hike – Sunol Regional Park

 

Friday-Saturday, April 19-20              Full Moon Camping Trip – Mt. Diablo

 

Thursday, May 2, 8:00 PM                  Berkeley Symphony Orchestra

                                                            Clyne & Strauss

 

Friday, May 3, 5:00-8:00 PM              “Friday Nights” at OMCA – Oakland Museum

                                                            Queer California: Untold Stories exhibit.

 

Friday-Saturday, May 10-11               Camping Trip – China Camp State Park, San Rafael

 

Saturday, May 18, 7:00-9:00 PM        Evening Stroll – Full Moonrise

Clear your mind for Finals Week. Location to be determined.

 

Stay tuned for updates and more information via the Monday Notes community email.

 

Check the bulletin board for fliers and sign-up sheets.

 

Charles Casey